Bicentennial Unit Liaisons

Meet the Bicentennial Unit Liaisons

Unit Liaisons are faculty and staff that campuses, schools, and departments have identified as central contacts for Bicentennial projects and events.

  • Indiana University Bloomington
    Career Development CenterLou Ann Hanson
    Center for Survey ResearchAshley Clark
    Department of Folklore and EthnomusicologyChristopher Roush
    Department of French and ItalianMassimo Scalabrini
    Department of HistorySue Ferentinos
    Department of History and Philosophy of Science and MedicineJames Capshew
    Department of MathematicsKevin Pilgrim
    Department of PhysicsDavid Baxter
    Department of Political ScienceJanette Peterson
    Department of Theatre, Drama, and Contemporary DanceJonathan Michaelsen
    Disability Services for StudentsShirley Stumpner
    Eskenazi Museum of ArtSteve Cook
    Indiana Geological SurveyTodd Thompson
    Islamic Studies ProgramRobert Crouch
    Jacobs School of MusicJennifer Naab
    Kelley School of BusinessIdie Kesner
    Maurer School of LawDenise Malayeri
    Office of SustainabilityWilliam Brown
    Office of the Dean of StudentsSteve Veldkamp
    Office of the Dean of StudentsHank Walter
    Office of the Vice President for ResearchBethan Roberts
    Office of the Vice Provost for Enrollment ManagementMercedes Randall
    Office of the Vice Provost for Research DevelopmentLauren Bryant
    Office of the Vice Provost for Research DevelopmentSherry Knighton-Schwandt
    Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate EducationKyla Cox-Deckard
    Office of the Vice President and Chief Information OfficerDaniel Calarco
    Office of the Vice President and General CounselKylie Ayers
    Office of the Vice President for EngagementRebecca Carl
    Office of the Vice President for International AffairsMargaret Key
    School of Public and Environmental AffairsJim Hanchett
    Student EthicsLarry Serfozo
    University ArchivesKristin Leaman
    Veterans Support ServicesJohn Summerlot
  • Indiana University East
    Indiana University EastFrances Yates
  • Indiana University Kokomo
    Academic AffairsMark Canada
    Allied Health SciencesLauren Stewart
    Indiana University KokomoCathy Valcke
    LibraryCynthia Lipkin
    School of BusinessHyunkang Hur
    School of EducationSharon Johnson
    School of Humanities and Social SciencesSarah Heath
    School of NursingAmanda Leffler
    School of SciencesChristian Chauret
  • Indiana University Northwest
    Indiana University NorthwestKathy Malone
    School of EducationMandel Smith
  • Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis
    Department of BiologySimon Rhodes
    Department of BiostatisticsShari Stansbery
    Department of Cellular and Integrative PhysiologyJoyce Lawrence
    Department of ChemistrySimon Rhodes
    Department of Computer ScienceSimon Rhodes
    Department of Earth SciencesSimon Rhodes
    Department of Mathematical SciencesSimon Rhodes
    Department of Microbiology and ImmunologyJanis Stringer
    Department of PsychologySimon Rhodes
    Department of SociologyRobert White
    Department of HistoryJason Kelly
    IUPUI AthleticsJoe Kantor
    Lilly Family School of PhilanthropyMarilyn Kuhn
    Office of the Vice ChancellorElizabeth Blevins
    Office of the Vice President for Government RelationsValerie Pena
    Robert H. McKinney School of LawJonna MacDougall
    Ruth Lilly Law LibraryJonna MacDougall
    School of Informatics and ComputingStacy Zearing
    School of Physical Education and Tourism ManagementWendy Iskander
    School of ScienceSimon Rhodes
    Vice Chancellor for Finance and AdministrationAnnette Hill
    Vice Chancellor for ResearchEtta Ward
    Vice Chancellor for Student AffairsAndrea Anderson
    IUPU ColumbusVickie Welsh-Huston
  • Indiana University South Bend
    Academic AffairsJann L. Joseph
    AthleticsSteve Bruce
    College of Liberal Arts and SciencesAlison Stankrauff
  • Indiana University Southeast
    Academic AffairsJennifer Hershfield
    Administrative AffairsMindy Smith
    AthleticsJoe Glover
    Enrollment Management and Student AffairsJennifer Hershfield
    Indiana University SoutheastMindy Smith
    LibraryJennifer Hershfield
    School of Arts and LettersMindy Smith
    School of BusinessJennifer Hershfield
    School of EducationMindy Smith
    School of Natural SciencesJennifer Hershfield
    School of NursingMindy Smith
    School of Social SciencesJennifer Hershfield
    University AdvancementMindy Smith
  • University-wide
    Office of the Board of TrusteesDebbie Lemon
    Office of the Executive Vice President for University Academic AffairsSarah Booher
    Office of the PresidentKelly Kish
    Office of the Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Multicultural AffairsElizabeth Blevins
    Office of the Vice President for International AffairsMargaret Key
    Indiana University Archives and Records ManagementKristin Leaman